Pressekontakt Philips Danmark

Hvis du er en journalist eller blogger og ønsker at komme i kontakt med Philips, er du velkommen til at kontakte de forskellige personer via kontaktoplysningerne nedenfor:

 

Philips Danmark

Address: Frederikskaj 6,

2450 København V, Denmark

Phone: +45 33 29 33 33

For general media inquiries:

 

Lina Faye

Senior Communications manager

Tel: +46 708 32 21 37

lina.faye@philips.com

For media inquiries for Philips audio products such as headphones and speakers:

 

Erling Madsen

Press Contact, Nordics

Tel +45 40 59 57 00

philipsaudio@ajourpress.dk

For media inquiries for Philips TV:

 

Joella Skoogh

Marketing Communications Manager

Tel: +46 70 832 22 65

joella.skoogh@tpv-tech.com

For media inquiries for Philips professional Healthcare solutions:

 

Rasmus Vestergaard

Head of communication

Tel +45 21 55 00 81

rasmus.vestergaard@philips.com

For media inquiries for Philips Lighting – professional lighting solutions and consumer lighting:

 

Anne-Cathrine Tjørnehøj

PR Manager

Tel: +45 403 308 06
anne-cathrine.tjornehoj@philips.com

For product tests:

 

Personal care male: Marina den Hengst - marina.kravcenko@philips.com

Personal care woman: Jenny Flodman - jenny.flodman@philips.com

Food preparation and cooking: Borislav Stoyanov - borislav.stoyanov@philips.com

Coffee: Louise Widmark - louise.widmark@philips.com

Ironing: Josefin Janer - josefin.janer@philips.com

Floor care: Johan Lindwall - johan.lindwall@philips.com

Products for parents and children: Sandra Thorn - sandra.thorn@philips.com

Oral Healthcare: Sanna Hedman - sanna.hedman@philips.com

Air Purifier and Humidifier: Johan Lindwall - johan.lindwall@philips.com